Signed LIFE IS YOURS Deluxe Music Bundle

Signed LIFE IS YOURS Deluxe Music Bundle

Pre-order included
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

• LIFE IS YOURS Signed Artcard


• LIFE IS YOURS Exclusive Deluxe 2LP

This bundle contains LIFE IS YOURS on exclusive marbled vinyl - clear & dark green – housed in gatefold sleeve with die cut rectangle on the front + bonus etched 12” vinyl of 7 exclusive demo tracks, digisleeve CD, choice of turquoise, white or black cassette and an exclusive artcard signed by the band.

1. Life Is Yours

2. Wake Me Up

3. 2am

4. 2001

5. (summer sky)

6. Flutter

7. Looking High

8. Under The Radar

9. Crest of the Wave

10. The Sound

11. Wild Green