Free UK delivery over £50

Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 + 2 Click for larger image

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 + 2

Signed Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 + 2: Deluxe

Availability: Sold Out

From: £57.99

To: £59.99

Price as configured: £57.99

* Required Fields


Limited edition Pt 1 book with vinyl sleeve to fit Pt 2

Includes choice of Pt 2 Picture Disc or black vinyl to complete the book

Pt 1 12" violet coloured 180g vinyl

24 page hardcover book

Etched 7” vinyl – exclusive to this set

Includes digital download of both albums on release

2 exclusive art prints, 1 of which individually numbered and signed by a member of the band 


Part 1


  1. Moonlight
  2. Exits
  3. White Onions
  4. In Degrees


  1. Syrups
  2. On the Luna
  3. Cafe D'Athens
  4. Surf Pt.1
  5. Sunday
  6. I'm Done With The World (& It's Done With Me)


Part 2


  1. Red Desert
  2. The Runner
  3. Wash Off
  4. Black Bull
  5. Like Lightning


  1. Dreaming Of
  2. Ikaria
  3. 10,000 Ft.
  4. Into The Surf
  5. Neptune

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.