Signed LIFE IS YOURS All Vinyl Bundle

Signed LIFE IS YOURS All Vinyl Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• LIFE IS YOURS Signed Artcard

• LIFE IS YOURS Exclusive Deluxe 2LP

• LIFE IS YOURS Standard Black LP

This bundle contains LIFE IS YOURS in 12" black vinyl and exclusive marbled vinyl - clear & dark green – housed in gatefold sleeve with die cut rectangle on the front + bonus etched 12” vinyl of 7 exclusive demo tracks. Also includes an exclusive artcard signed by the band.

1. Life Is Yours

2. Wake Me Up

3. 2am

4. 2001

5. (summer sky)

6. Flutter

7. Looking High

8. Under The Radar

9. Crest of the Wave

10. The Sound

11. Wild Green